Joe Jackson – Blaze Of Glory

Format : CD

oe Jackson, Blaze Of Glory

Released 1989

A&M Records

1. Tomorrow’s World
2. Me and You
3. Down to London
4. Sentimental Thing
5. Acropolis Now
6. Blaze of Glory
7. Rant and Rave
8. Nineteen Forever
9. The Best I Can Do
10. Evil Empire
11. Discipline
12. The Human Touch

Michael Morreale – trumpet (featured solos on Rant and Rave and The Best I can Do),
Tony Aiello – saxophones
Charlie Gordon – trombone
Chris Hunter – saxophone
Steve Elson – saxophone
Tony Barrero – trumpet
Vinnie Zummo – guitar
Tom Teeley – guitar
Ed Roynsedal – keyboards
Graham Maby – bass
Rick Ford – bass
Sue Hadjopolous – percussion
Gary Burke – drums
Joy Askew – vocals
Drew Barfield – vocals
Glenn Dicterow – violin
Joe Jackson – vocal and keyboards

Produced by Joe Jackson
Associate Producer – Ed Roynesdal.

Recorded at Bearsville Studios, New York
Engineered by Joe Barbara.
Mixed at Electric Lady, New York.
Digital Editing by Scott Hull at Masterdisc.
Mastering Bob Ludwig.